Saturday, January 26, 2013

The Complete Works of Jane Austen:


All of the published novels of Jane Austen (and the unfinished novel, "Lady Susan") are collected in this giant Kindle book. Includes easy to use chapter navigation. Included works: Emma, Lady Susan, Mansfield Park, Northanger Abbey, Persuasion, Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility. Contains only Austen's novels (not minor unfinished work, juvenile stories, or letters

No comments:

Post a Comment